TIPS to My Fellow REDFISH, STOP SPAMMING!

in #tips6 years ago (edited)

Only if you learn to read others post then you might read this and help you a bit.

Teaching New Users how to steemit is simply Delicate!

Capture4.PNG

We all know that steemit gives rewards in every post we make. We can even rewards our own post just to get attention. But most of new users tend to keep creating crappy post. I may understand that becuase I have been to that point too. And I did post crappy post at least not on my view!

Post at least 4 times a day and no more than that!

Honestly, I can't barely make two post a day, at least in my view! This will lessen spamming and you may realize that it will hurt your reputation if you keep creating contents with less upvoting! And because you aim to post as many as you can, you became selfish. You keep thinking of your own. And this leads you to frustration coz you will not get rewards as you expected. And you must see it already in every spamy post you create unless you have sufficient Steem Power to support your own post or by the help of BIDBOTS which is not good for long term coz bidbots offer less unless it will gives you 300% return.

REDFISH users, Please Take care of your fellow REDFISH in the community

visit the REDFISH USERS here: https://steemit.com/created/redfish

redfish.PNG

According to STEEMITBOARD here is differents levels in details
Capture4.PNG

And if you are in active, YOU will be come;

Even now, currently I am a minnow in rank but still I look up the REDFISH community, even my very least steem power, may help a bit and some tips and tricks I know in steemit be shared to you.

DON'T BE LAZY!

Capture2.PNG

source

We tempted to created too short post coz we think short or long doesn't matter as we see others post gain so much rewards, but you didn't know, they buy steem and power up! You just wanted to get it free, And if you don't want to buy steem to power up, DON'T BE LAZY to create one good post.

COMMENTING

22ys3m.jpg

This is the best, commenting others and read their post and you may learn something new! and the great with that they will upvote your comments and I keep doing it, Whales do it, And we must follow what they do!

By the way, not just simply commenting like(nice post, begging upvotes, follow me coz I follow you,) this is spammy comment too. Avoid it yet find connection to the post at least read them to find a good point!

Keep more and more steem power

This is the best here, with the more steem power you may acquired, then you can support your post and gain visibility. This is important for long term view. I do have less than 800 sp for now, and my second goal was 1k sp. I plan to have step by step in acquiring steem power, and since it's hard for me to rely on every post to get steem power, I trade my available sbd to steem in exchanger and when it will be big enough, I will power up soon, maybe 30, or 50.. little by little coz I can't buy more steem.

I do run also the REDFISHCOIN and the value of that coin was taken also from my steem earning and from @redfishelp account to give value in it and give it back to the community. This is my way also for you to learn how to trade. Here in steemit, you will trade your steem/sbd to bitcoin to cash out. And you can learn more little by little. I do bring others also in steemit through redfishcoin since the giving of this coin is only in steemit. hoping they will discover what steemit really about too.

I do admit that steemit is one of my source of income since I am full time online entrepreneur. So I find hard also building my sp, funding redfishcoin and at the same time feed my family!
picture sources

What is your way to earn more in STEEMIT?


Have you Heard SOLA?


Previous post!
MODIFIED STEEMIT BADGES

albertvhons.jpg


download8ea2e2f4_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-08-22-16-21-59.png

follow @albertvhons for more

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

above images are clickable, come try it

Sort:  

We went through that stage of posting 4 to 5 posts a day all with short content or just an image then complain that we don't get upVotes.

I have now managed to cut down on the number of posts to about 1-2 posts a day. Sometimes I don't even post for two days but even then I comment like crazy.

I do about 11 comments a day which often compromise 40 % of my earnings.

We cannot stress enough to connect and to value quality over quantity.

I only three post in a day. The maximum post is my four. Every day I get to learn a lot

Your thoughts are amazingly selfless. I enjoyed reading to the very end. Keep doing your best. I believe someday, we would break into the whale group.

learn to upvote also as you comment, even your upvotes doesn't worth much, at least you did. It is by giving you will receive.

Learning daily and also getting better at steeming. Will sure look out for your posts and upvote them. Good work

it is really delicate sometimes to teach or to tell which is good or bad, because those who come when the price rise, only see the post value than it's lesson.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by albertvhons from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

nice article, it helps:) thanks

and it helps you to upvote you own comment too!

Beware of doing that, you will get flag by upvoting your own comment and not on the post!