An Easy Way To Get A Lot More Upvotes!

in #tips7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

I joined this a couple of days ago, and it actually works. Basically it's a site/upvote exchange which features your posts, so other steemit users can upvote them. Signing up is easy, you just enter your steemit username & your private posting key from your wallet tab. I was wary of this at first, but i've read some articles on this and apparently the developers are very focused on stability & security, so i don't think this will ever be an issue.

image.jpeg

Steemfollower.com

image.png

It's called "steemfollower", but the most powerful feature is the scaling upvote exchange, made in favour of people with low SP (the lower your SP the higher your multiplier)

I was the 147th user to join up and start using it a couple of days ago, and it's already at nearly 600 users now so it seems to be growing pretty fast. I've definitely noticed an increase in my upvotes too..👍🏻

If you feel like giving it a go please use my referral link when you sign up! It gives me an extra 5% on upvotes/sbd earned. Thanks! 😊 (Link below)

https://steemfollower.com/?r=147

image.gif

Sort:  

Sounds interesting, I'll have to check it out.

It's pretty much doubled my upvotes, quite impressive. I was sceptical but i kind of think it might take off now. Will give some of your posts a look tomorrow, looks like some badass silver👍🏻

This post received a 3.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @corvo! For more information, click here!