Tips for New Steemers & DTubers (Phone Polish)

in #tips6 years ago (edited)


Hi this is my first video specifically aimed at helping new Steemers and DTubers improve with their Vlogging experience.

I have only been "vlogging" since early March when I joined #steem and #dtube.
And I certainly found the experience a little daunting
And one of the first issues that I noticed with the quality of my videos was my lack of eye contact with the camera.
In this video I show how I managed (mostly) to rectify this problem with the use of "Nail Polish".

I hope that you find this tip as useful for you as it was for me.

And a big shout out to @thundercurator and @dynamicgreentk for all their assistance and upvotes!

Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks @divard that is a good tip
AND I have lots of Nail polish to spare.

Thank you for the mention!

This post proves to be a worthy post for the #dynamicsteemians initiative, bringing knowledge, people, and resources together to succeed on the steemit blockchain. Support @dynamicrypto and @dynamicgreentk, the visionaries behind this cause and whom summoned me to upvote your post.

Currently there is a tier system in place that determine your upvote amount from @thundercurator, they are:

  • use the tag dynamicsteemians and receive a $0.05
  • use the tag and mention thundercurator in your post and receive a $0.10
  • use the tag and mention thundercurator and dynamicgreentk in your post and receive a $0.15 upvote from thundercurator

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Thanks Thundercurator - BOOOOOM to you too!

Awesome! Lets talk tomorrow! Please!

Sure that sounds good!
I will keep my eye out for when I see you on Discord tomorrow.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by divard from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.