How did you earn money on steemit?

in #tips7 years ago

Can someone guide me how can I earn money here? I really love how steemit works, how steemit give us an opportunity to make money. But please give me some tips and advice how to earn real money here. Hope guys you understand me, I know I may not sounds good to all of you. In anyhow have a nice day to all steemians.

Sort:  

Post your own words, analysis, thoughts, draft. Anyone who enjoys it can vote for it. Then you get paid if it's credible viable.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Write posts about anything that you're passionate about. Make them look good, make them enjoyable to read. Upvote and comment on posts that you like, so that people see that you're interested in the same things as they are. Make people feel good. Write more posts. And most importantly: don't spam :)