You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote like a WHALE and build your STEEM with @tipu!

in #tipu5 years ago

The $10 tip I received, I never expected. I will never forget it, or forget who gave it to me. It really made my day and made me extra excited about writing more.

I am going to follow what dreemsteem wrote above and start utilizing @tipu.

This gal is amazing!!

Sort:  

yay!!!!! i think you will love it! That post that you wrote deserved more than a $10 tip vote... but I had reinvested my profit early this morning!!! It was beautifully written from the heart - and I hope it gets some more eyes on it! I think @iamjadeline can relate to some of the things you wrote! She had a child that eats through a feeding tube sometimes too! I think you're pretty amazing yourself @naltedtirt :)

oops - i forgot! hhahaha !tip

everyone who comments on this post is gonna get a small tip - just to see how awesome it is :)

(well until my tip jar runs out hahaha)

ok - i edited my comment cuz i wrote the tip command wrong - but i think it needs to be a new comment not an edited comment.

let's try this one more time! (hehehe see? learning experience! LOL)

!tip

What does that do?

The tip command?

Go look at your comment (probably confusing cuz it's a huge thread now ahhahaa)

But you should see a tip :)

I meant to deposit SBD in.my tip jar.... But I did steem instead

Next.time I'll so SBD cuz it's worth more!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am gonna start a tip jar.

Yeah!!! Just go to @tipu... And their website is in their header. (You can also just transfer through steemit but easy on their site!)
Log in .. and transfer how much you want!

The standard tip is 0.1 steem (or 0.1 SBD) whichever you deposit.

And then you just activate it with the tip command! :)

If you want to do more than the standard...you can!

Or... If you want to send a vote... You do that through your wallet.

Have fun with it! Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

giphy.gif

tumblr_op5jx5sGXy1stbkjno1_500.gif

Terrifying! Lolol

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 awwwww!!!! I love this movie!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @naltedtirt! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dreemsteem!

@dreemsteem wrote lately about: Making Monkees: So..Much..Yasssss! May 24, 2019 Feel free to follow @dreemsteem if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

By the power of Grayskull...I have the POWER!!

Hahahhahahahahahhahaa

ok.ill see your He-Man and raise you a Voltron

Posted using Partiko Android