Win 10 SBD - Suggest the Title Challenge #1

in #titlesbd6 years ago

Hello Steemians, we all know that the SBD price is skyrocketing nowadays so i thought it would be best to arrange a challenge so i could help some intellectual Minnows on steemit..

SBD price is Currently about 9$ so the the winning amount would be about 90$... Which could prove to be a kickstart for a newbie on Steemit..

What you need to Do -

The challenge is Simple you just have to suggest the most suitable title for the Given Pic.


To participate in the Challenge you need to follow these rules -
1. Upvote and Resteem This Post.
2. Comment below the most Appropriate and Interesting title for the Pic.
3. Or Post the Title with the Tag #titlesbd
4. The Title should not be longer than 7-10 words otherwise your entry will not be selected..
5. Not only that i will also choose more than one winners, so stay tuned..
6. The winner will be announce after this posts payout..

Make sure to follow all rules or your entry will be neglected..

And follow me for future contests. Lets make Steemit a better Place!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Painting The Dark

Blind Art

Colorful black

@talalofficial , hey man did I win this ?

Hello!!! @talalofficial my entry:

"Painting with Love the Souls that harm the World."

#titlesbd

"Changing the World of Violence to a Peaceful Heaven"

"Balance: Radiance and Darkness"

All you can imagine is real

Nice contest you've got here @talalofficial.
Here's my entry, upvoted and resteemed
Hope I win

Create the beautiful world with your hands !!!

Hello @talalofficial I voted and resteem this post, and the title that I suggest for the pic is the following:
"Let's change our world filling it with joy and color."

Color over darkness

I wanted to thank you for curating this contest. It was the first one I entered and really an interesting concept. Best of luck to you and let me know if there is anything I can do be of assistance now, or in the future. Sincerely, @cryptkeeper17

Power of Change; It's in You

Thanks For the Entry...

1) Painting pain with the colors of love

2) Returning to Paradise

I like # 1

Excellent! It was the first one I thought... thanks for your support.

There is power in all to create beauty over chaos

War and peace in the mind of a painter

"Making The World A Better Place"

"Painting The World With Goodness" #titlesbd

A Force of Life Against Suffocating Death

beauty of new world

You need to resteem...

"The Power of Love"

#titlesbd
''the world between war and peace''

The cleansing power of art

Upvoted and resteemed. I suggest "Hell vs Heaven" as the title of the picture. Really enjoy the contest, thanks to @talalofficial

You are the creator of your own reality

My favorite answer so far :) :)

I'm glad miss, because I aligned with your soul to let the name comes to me...so I'm happy to see it was the right connection ;-)

Wow, So much Intellect, Stay tuned for the winner...
Well guys also upvote your favorite one so i can choose the Winner easily...

Title:The saviour
Have upvoted and resteem

"Make Love Not War"

The salvation of the world is in us.

"Life from death, Beauty from pain"

#titlesbd THE MESSIAH
Upvoted and resteem.

The Penetrating Painter

Every Title Counts, so keep Commenting..

Painting a better world #titlesbd @talalofficial

I would call it "Hope"

The Painted Grief

The winner will be choosed within a While..

But i got the title and you said you will choose more than one winner am still expecting my reward.

Through art you can change the world #titlesbd

"Pull out a colored pencil and paint over that stain" #titlesbd

" Aun paso de lo malvado al paraíso"

@talalofficial this is my proposal! Upvote, But I can't give it Resteem, the button does not appear :c

Entry nº 1: Back to paradise


Entry nº 2: The angel of salvation

Thanks @talalofficial for this opportunity!

... Then love changed your world

Regards from Venezuela

Here my entry
"THE ILLUSION OF NEW START."

THE gods

The beautiful Angel

The flower girl vs demon

The slave helper

The demon fighters

Flower girl vs demon

"Changing the World with Goodness" #titlesbd

Doing good ends evil

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @talalofficial to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

"Photo that allowed me to earn 10 SBD"

Well, that will count...Or will it...?

I hope so :)

THE JUST REVELATION EPOCH

“Schizophrenic world”

Thanks Everyone for their Entries, but I hoped for more.....

Yeah surprising, maybe it will pick up soon here. I re-steemed told all the noobs I could about it, oh well. I just hope the @originalworks bot doesn't win, that would be pretty embarrassing LOL.

There are 2 pages
Pages