The Kazi Collective #5 - Upvote At $60! Post Your Articles in #tkc For Your Chance to Get Featured and Upvoted in Tomorrow's Edition!

in #tkc6 years ago

Hey! Welcome to the fifth edition of The Kazi Collective! We had a record number of submissions today - 44 amazing content creators! Thank you so much for spreading the word and helping me grow this project! It's only been 5 days and we've made some great progress! I look forward to seeing what we can create if we work together to support good content and good people! ❤️

The Kazi Collective - #tkc - was created to help give a boost to your amazing content and get some more traction on your blogs! If you want to know how the contest works, check out the announcement post, it's all explained right here.

By posting in #tkc, you get a chance to be featured in the next curation post (like this one!). Those who are featured get a 33% upvote from me and @dividendgrowth. At 74k and 45k Steem Power (respectively), that means each winner gets roughly $20 in upvotes from the 2 of us!

Don't forget to join the Discord to stay up to date on everything #tkc! https://discord.gg/DqgdQsD

Please also check out and support your fellow creators by visiting the posts below and leaving a comment and upvote! Thanks for your participation and support!!

Early Morning Motivation

"Today I woke early to a foggy, crisp morning with more energy than I normally do. I had gone to bed after doing about 50 push-ups, and decided that I could do double, so I cranked out 100 push-ups before my morning coffee. While watching the early risers on their commutes..."

Read More


 


Vacation - Bob Wiely

"Bill Murray gives us wisdom that transcends the 21st century through his panaphobic character Bob Wiely. Panaphobia is known as the fear of everything. I found myself under Steemaphobia for a couple weeks starting out...'"

Read More


 


New project: Helping Billionaires invest in Steemit 100% upvotes for contributions

"The purpose of this project to allow large funds to flow into Steemit minimising market disruptions. I work with family offices that manage the money of ultra high net worth individuals. I sat down with a fund director and asked him what would stop ultra high net worth individuals from investing in Steemit. The answer was..."

Read More


 


The next TKC post will feature any articles written in the next 24 hours (any posts written after this one) under the #tkc tag. Don't forget to write great content for a chance to get featured in tomorrow's TKC!

-Khaleel

Sort:  

Thanks so much! It's the first time I have won anything on Steemit. I will have a smile on my face all day : )

Congratulations @tony10! Your post is great for steemit and I hope others read it and support your idea for investors! Thanks for sharing it with the Steemit and #tkc community!

Congratulations dear ,I would win on steemit just like you soon

Thank you and good luck. I didn't think I would ever win anything to do with writing, today proved me wrong!

Congratz to all the winners today.

Others who didn't win today do not fret. Keep on posting and I'm sure you'll be picked soon enough :)

❤️ Thanks for supporting @danielwong!

That's great! I will submit an article today. Let's do this! 😎

Thanks for participating! I'm looking forward to seeing your article!

Congratulations to the winners. They all deserved it in my opinion!

They all did a great job!

Great job! It is looking like this is catching on quickly!

It's catching like wild fire! It makes me super proud and the future of the community will be amazing!

Thanks to your great community and business sense, planning and execution!

Great work everybody!

I love how a sub-Steemit community is forming here. Thank you to our host!

Thank you for your continued support @waterloolaw! It's greatly appreciated!

This is so good idea want to take part in this thing

I like your activities. Thanks for sharing

thanks @khaleelkazi have shared interesting info.

Am submiting my article as soon thank you for helping out

Congratulations to all winners! Great reads! :) I like to check out great posts through here to notice good writers too!

Hi @khaleelkazi Bro you are doing great work for new comers upvote and there quality content to grow faster in steemit hope my post will be in upvoted lists 😊✌

$60 for 1 upvote . . . That would be so awesome!

Thank you @khaleelkazi for helping nice authors to be more notable!

I would like to join this contest

Congratulations winners. @tony10 , @mineopoly and @purefood :) Again three good article..

Great, am so happy for the winners and other competitors, it's a great initiative by @khaleelkazi

Great initiative! I used the tag with my previous post about bottle gardens with the names 'Bitcoin' and 'Ethereum' :-P

I will use the tag in upcoming posts as well :-)

Wow all 3 are fantastic blog. I shall not give up to submit. I love what you are doing @khaleelkazi ;)

Congratulations to all the participants in the #tkc community. I am very honored and grateful to be chosen for an upvote today. I will put this reward back into Steem Power and upvote posts I see in the #tkc group. Although my upvote is small I will come back in a few hours and browse posts in #ktc and give back to this wonderful community. I will also continue to post with the #tkc tag.

Congrats to the winners!!

Congratulations,with this I believe there is an amazing and auspicious future.