Today's work #001: Today I photographed a small flower using the external macro lens on my phone.

in #todaywork2 years ago
Authored by @Steemnaishacake

Hello my dear all, of course you are fine aren't you. Warm greetings from me, @steemnaishacake.


I am busy with activities at home as the mother of my two young sons. Every day I am only busy with housework, namely cooking, taking care of children, washing clothes and shopping at the market. Oh, very busy. Ha ha...

But today is Sunday, and I took the time to take pictures of the unique flowers in my yard. I only like to take pictures when I see unique and beautiful moments. This is a portrait masterpiece of my flower photography today. Enjoy!?

IMG_20211128_101803.jpg


IMG_20211128_101947.jpg


IMG_20211128_102123.jpg


IMG_20211128_102952.jpg


IMG_20211128_102505.jpg

©2021 All Images Photographer By Steemnaishacake

Best of luck to you my dear. May you always be happy. See you again friends.

Regards..!!!

By @steemnaishacake

ImagesBy camera Xioumi Redmi 9A
Photographer@steemnaishacake
Sort:  

Congratulations @steemnaishacake! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @steemnaishacake.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more