Stick together to be better

in #togethers6 years ago (edited)

image

The story of being together with a gangster friend of the lemon alley in Tial village, still adorn my mind Until now. There are a million sentences that continue to inspire, as the space of social struggle in exploring and tracing the spirit of social relationships in Tial continues in knitting.

I do not know when we first in the meeting, which must have a long story reflection that was built tightly. Together with Gtr friends (gangsters) in the lemon alley. many things I get. For me All about the story of life that will be legend with the time that goes on.

From here I learned many things about the spirit of struggle and the importance of togetherness in fostering and building small family and social closeness, which so far I rarely find on campus. Togetherness is not just enough to live in sheet sheets the concept of paper proposal alone But far from it there is a life lesson that can be taken..

Sort:  

Support women around the world.