You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prime Pooping Position - A Toilet Thursday Post

in #toiletthursday2 years ago

@xcountytravelers

Well... having been in the U.S. Army, I can appreciate the concept of being "Thoughtful" about a toilet. Getting used to digging holes in the ground, and leaning against trees... anyway. I can remember the time we actually were "in position" near a field that had "porta-pots" (I was a 13 Bravo Cannon Crewmember | Field Artillery) but I learned something very important that day...

When it's 20 below in Germany, and you sit on a Johhny on the Spot, you put toilet paper on the seat first... otherwise, you loose the first layer of skin on your bum... #beentheredoneit.

Good to see you posting... even though I know how tough it is. Thank you for using my #thoughtfuldailypost TAG ✌

!LUV
@tipu curate

Sort:  

@xcountytravelers, @wesphilbin(1/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ LUV now allows for 3 or fewer "!" commands in a reply. Details.

I had no clue that was what a "Johhny on the Spot" was!!!!