The expectations on XRP so far is hinged on 3 things mainly

in #tojukaka5 years ago

The expectations on XRP so far is hinged on 3 things mainly;

  1. That Temenous has integrated the Ripplenet and XRP will be used from Monday the 19th at most.

  2. That similar integration will follow with the European Payment Gateway kicking in on 30th Nov

  3. Conspiracy theories orchestrated by "insiders" that have in time past made spot-on prophesies that came true.

I know it's weekend price is stagnant. But trust me, there's a lot behind the scenes and another prophesy has come true. Through an observed multitude of 5 million dollars of XRP in escrow in the ledger.

Still upbeat about a at least 2000% in an instant and and a continous soar to at least $50 before Dec 1st. But first if by Midnight of 20th November, we don't see at least $3.

I'll be the first to sell my bags

But trust me, these are the last days of sub dollar XRP. images (3).jpeg