I've some questions about Steem system.

in #token-generation6 years ago (edited)

No i'm quite into system of Steem, and I've some questions I can't get through.

1. token generation. I've known that Steem is inflating at a certain rate(8.8% maybe). And 75% goes to reward pool, 15% to vesting fund, 10% to witness. 

However, I've check the raw data of a block, from this information i can't acknowledge how many STEEM is generated, and how many STEEM is distributed to all these 3 above, and in what forms(STEEM,  SP/vests,SBD or all mixed.

2. All that I've known about the author reward is that 50%SP+50%SBD or 100%SP. But I've checked some author reward and seen that:It shows that some reward is STEEM, but I don't know why there's some STEEM.


These are questions i can't fully understand. I'll very appreciate if somebody can make it clear.