For trade 35000 points to 30 HBD

in #token3 years ago (edited)

pnts.png

I'm selling 35000 points take all for 30 HBD. or 1 HBD per 1000 points. no longer use it. let me know how much you want or offer me. thanks.

base on ecency : We are soon introducing ECEN token that can be traded with other cryptocurrencies and those points will be equivalent to ECEN.

Sort:  

Good idea😀 i always boost my point.

Interesting! Why you don’t want to use them? I mean they can give you more if you use them to promote or boost your posts..

@dyehric I can offer you $17 for them :)

What payment method you have?

Hi @dyehric my offer is 15 HBD let me know if your interested...Cheers

too low for 500 points : $1 original price.

500 points is worth 0.62 at the moment i need to make a same profit also...

What is your best offer you tell me ?

Make it 20. I will send you all my points.

That is a fair deal we can do that now if you like you know how to transfer the points to me from your points , i can assist you if your not sure 👍

Sending it now.

Thank you as soon as i receive them i will deposit 20 HBD into your wallet ...Cheers 👍

Congratulations @dyehric! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

@dyehric Do you have other estm points for sale?

how much you want to get?

Make me an offer :) If yoy have 30k I can get them ..

I have 90k points still. I bought it on the app. $1 for 500 points. I can give you a very big discount since I no longer using it.I recently sold my 35k points for 20HBD as seen in the comments.If you want to get 30k points, you can offer me.

I can get the 35k points for 20 HBD as well. :)

If you are interested I will transfer the amount to your account.

Actually for me will be better if you accept hive tokens in stead of hbd.. :) The same amount..

ok deal. how much 20 hbd in hive?