Selling 1000 ecency points for 1 HBD

in #token4 years ago

The current price of ESTM points is 500 points per HBD my price is 1000 ecency points for 1HBD

em selling 50,000 points for 50 HBD ($99+tax original price)

ps. I bought it last month with a price of 500 points for $1 +tax. I em no longer use it.

I accept hbd.

ecency says we can soon have possibilities to trade Ecency Points, but for now, we can use it to boost posts or promote our posts inside the platform. I don't post frequently I only have 65000+ points available. comment below if you will.

Sort:  

Hello! I will take it. 1000 ESTM for 1 HBD.
I'm sending it to you now.

1000 points sent. let me know if you want to buy more. thanks

Thks @dyehric, well received. Yep, will get more soon.

Thks @dyehric, well received. Yep, will get more soon.

Not a bad deal, Hope you have more.
Send me 5000 I will send you HBD [5]

sent 5000 points. thanks :)

You should have it by now

That's good news

i am interested

Congratulations @dyehric! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

oh.. you can do this kind of stuff too. nice.

Do you have any points left for sale?

yes. how much you need?

5000

5k points sent. thanks

I want 2000 points for 2 hbd

It was a good deal last time so, sure! I do all my consuming/posting on Ecency. I'll trade you 3 HBD for 3k ESTM. Thanks for the offer @dyehric.

sent 3000 points. thanks.

I have 1671 ecency points, is anyone interested in buying them from me?

I have some ecency point for sale too.
Do you know anyone that buys