Authorship: Free crypto or free books, I love this bounty program!

in #token7 years ago

IMG_2285.PNGAuthorship is a blockchain-based platform with an aim of making internet “more free and accessible for authors and readers”.

Authorship aims build a decentralized network, that connects authors, translators and publishers. In other words, authors can easily find good publishers for their manuscripts and publishers will have a whole range of new content to sift through, and discover the next big GRISHAM! The authorship tokens, or ATS, will be required by readers to access the content on the platform and make purchases.

"Authorship’s development started in March 2017. The company is hoping for a full release by June 2018, with 25,000 authors expected on the platform by December 2018." - Source: www.bitcoinexchangeguide.com

Currently, they are running a bounty program, and giving away 75 free tokens, for signing up and another 75 for each referral. I don't know about it's future as a cryptocurrency, but as an avid book worm I'm super excited! 75 tokens, worth $10, means at least 1 free book! That's good enough for me, for the 30 second form that I had to fill out. If you, like me are interested, please use my referral link, so I can get more free books :).

http://bounty.authorship.com/ref/G8199385

If you think this is spam, because I shared my referral link, just go to the website directly. I just honestly wanted to share, something that got me excited. I love free stuff!

Sort:  

Congratulations @fuchsia.ink! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!