The Official Token Sale of RAVENCOIN starts now!

in #token2 years ago (edited)

Coin_Gif_Transparent.gif

Hello everybody! 😊

How are you doing?

Today is my birthday! 🎉🎊🍾 And I am very excited to announce my official token sale!

I have created my own coin on the Hive Blockchain, so let me introduce "Ravencoin" to you! 😄

This is a great step for me as a musician, artist and Hive lover!
An own coin brings so many opportunities to build my fanbase and collect funds for further projects.
But the most important thing for me is, to offer and present something to my fans.

Please read everything through carefully before considering buying $RAVEN!
Raven Divider2.png

Let me explain to you how my token will work:

When you buy and hold my tokens you will get airdrops, NFts, songsnippets, "Behind-the-scenes" pictures and pre-emptive right to purchase big NFT projects I am currently working on, like animation videos and brand new songs. Also physical products will be shipped to you in the future.

My token holders will be divided into 3 Tiers

TIER 1 - Gold

To be eligible to get this rank you need to hold 1 RAVENCOIN

What you will get:

  • Animated $RAVENcoin NFT on Wax
  • Gold-Badge NFT on Wax
  • Free airdrops of my favourite Hive-based tokens
  • Free non-animated NFT drops on Atomichub

TIER 2 - Platinum

To be eligible to get this rank you need to hold 13 RAVENCOIN

What you will get:

  • Animated $RAVENcoin NFT on Wax
  • Platinum-Badge NFT on WAX
  • Free airdrops of my favourite Hive-based tokens
  • Free animated NFT drops on Atomichub
  • Free song-snippets of upcoming songs
  • Free "behind-the-scenes" material

TIER 3 - Diamond

To be eligible to get this rank you need to hold 39 RAVENCOIN

What you will get:

  • Animated $RAVENcoin NFT on Wax
  • Diamond-Badge NFT on Wax
  • Free airdrops of my favourite Hive-based tokens
  • Free animated NFT drops on Atomichub
  • Free song-snippets of upcoming songs
  • Free "behind-the-scenes" material
  • pre-emptive right to purchase big NFT-projects like videos and new songs
  • Physically shipped merch and surprises

How will you get your giveaways?

Giveaways will always be made based on snapshots on specific dates. So that means, if you hold a certain amount of RAVEN on a specific date (which I will announce some time before) you will get your giveaway, based on the Tier you are in.

What do you have to do now?

1. Airdrop giveaways will be made through the Hive Engine, but all NFT giveaways will be taking part through ATOMICHUB! That means, you need a WAX Wallet to be able to claim your NFTs.

Making a WAX Wallet is easy and goes well together with Hive. You can create your walet through this website: https://wallet.wax.io/dashboard. You will need 5 WAX to get your wallet started (which is about 1,5 Dollars).

-- PLEASE INFORM YOURSELF ABOUT HOW WAX WORKS BEFORE CREATING A WALLET OR BUYING MY $RAVEN!! I am not liable for anything that has to do with WAX.--

I know, this is a bit more complicated. I wanted to make all my NFTs on Hive, and searched for quite a while for an appropriate site on Hive where I was able to bring all my NFT ideas to life, but I couldn´t find any. Thats why I decided to go with Atomichub because the platform has the best usecases for my needs. And it is free to mint (except the RAM I need to buy to be able to store alot of NFTs), which means I can put the money which normally go into minting fees for other projects for you guys.

2. I need your data! TO be able to whitelist you for your drops, I will need your hivename and WAX Wallet address.

I created a Discord Server for all my projects. In there you can find a special $RAVEN Holders section with a channel to send your relevant information to me. I would be very happy if you enter my Discord, because all important information for you as a holder will be dropped there. And I also hope to be able to grow this Discord over time, and creating even more values for you as a Holder or as an active community member, such as special giveaways and contests! So come join us and let´s grow this reign together to something legendary! 😃

Reign Discord.png

If you don´t want everyone to see your data, you can also send it to me via email: [email protected]

Raven Divider2.png

As you might already know, quality is important for me as a musician aswell as an artist. So working on all these projects is something I do with biggest diligence and devotion. This means projects take time. So if just want to collect a big amount of cheap shit, you should better not buy my token because this is not something you will get! 😄


As you further might have noticed, everything I do needs to have a meaning! 😄💜 So numbers I use are always important ones for me. Therefore, coins will be issued to the market only on meaningful dates for me. The first coin issue is today of course. What could be more important for me than my birthday. 😋

666 Tokens are available on the market today! So grab your RAVEN now, because you don´t know when the next ones will be issued! 😃

Here is the link to the market: https://hive-engine.com/trade/RAVEN

Thank you so much for supporting me as an artist and musician! I am soooo looking forward to enter the next stage of the Reign of the Raven Queen with you!!

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦

Coin_Gif_Transparent.gif

Sort:  

Very cool Raven. This is the first of its kind that I have seen.

We will have to get you on an episode of CryptoManiacs to discuss what you are doing and how the tokenization came about.

Hit me up on discord if you can under the username taskmaster4450 #9768.

Thanks alot!
Yeah I don´t know any other musician doing this on Hive. Maybe I am the first one. :D
Sounds great! I will hit you up on Discord. Thank you!

Grabbed one! Gold Tier here I come :) !PIZZA

Thanks so much for supporting! =) I really appreciate it!

wow! Congratulations on your initiative, I'm sure I'll get a token.

Thank you so much! =) I appreciate it!

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Let's gooo! You're doing some awesome stuff, Raven! I'm proud to be a part of the journey!

!PIZZA

Thank you! I really appreciate your support! And I am so happy that I found such a great place like the Pizza Community! It´s my second home now!

I got my Raven Tokens
untitled.gif
!PIZZA

Awesomeeee!! Thanks so much for supporting!! <3

Tokenized community, you are going cutting edge. Awesome project, Raven. !1UP

Thanks so much! =) I am happy that you like it! I am still in the very beginning with all this. So much more to learn and setup. But you need to start somewhere. ;)

For the sexy Raven Queen? I might have to find some diamonds 😁

( @newigennity +42)

Awesomeeeee! Thanks so much for supporting! Welcome, first DIAMOND Member!! !PIZZA

Just bought my first Raven token! Congrats on the project!

!PIZZA

Ohhh awesome! =) Thank you so much! !PIZZA

YAY! Congratulations :) and Happy Birthday to my Sister. What a fun time this will be. I got 2. I couldn't miss this. :)

Thanks for being you & for giving back to the community. Keep reaching for the stars, girl 🌠💚

!LUV
!PIZZA

untitled.gif

Thank you very much! =) Great to see you here! How are you?
Ohh thanks so much for buying! I am happy for this great support! <3 !PIZZA

You're so welcome! You deserve the good things. :) It's great to see you toooo....eventually, I will be back on the scene, but the vacation has turned into a longer adventure than I had anticipated. All is well, though & loving it. :)

Miss you!! 💚

untitled.gif

Thank you! =) <3 Ohh that sounds good! I hope you have a really great time!!! And see you soon! :) !LUV

Very nice! When will you be minting more?

Thank you =) There were still more than 400 on the market. But once a month the sell order get´s cancelled automatically. That is a bit stupid... I just put them back up!

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOLZ
!LUV

💛

Awesomesauce! Great project, got my coin! Happy Birthday!
!PIZZA

Nice!! Thanks alot for supporting me in this early stage!!! <3

Holy moly I hope I will still find some coins when I get home.
!PIZZA
!LUV
!invest_vote

Haha there´s still enough I think! ;)

Congratulations on your coin.

Thank you very much! =)

Awesome 👍 I love what you're doing! It's going to be great I wish you the best

Thank you so much!! =) Very happy that you like it!

I got my hands on a token already! Good luck in your future endeavors!

!PIZZA

Oh thank you so much!! =) I really appreciate the support! <3 !PIZZA

Yo yo yo Ravazzooo!!! Good luck with your coin! I better go get some till there is! 💰 !PIZZA

Thank you so much!! =) Yeah I am very excited. Let´s see what happens! !PIZZA

I bought one! Good luck with this project. You are one of the pioneers.

!PIZZA !LUV

Ohhh thank you so much for the support!! !PIZZA

Got me one, you're one of my fave on rsg radio😍 Goodluck

!PIZZA

Ohh awesome! Thanks for supporting my journey! =) And I am very happy to hear this!! <3 !PIZZA

Just bought one :)

Awesome, thanks so much! =)

Don't worry about the tiny downvotes. Hive has its trolls and it may not even be a personal attack.

!BEER

Thanks so much! Yeah I think you cannot get rid of trolls. No matter where... !PIZZA

Belated birthday wishes
congrats on your new token
All the best.

Thank you so much! =) !PIZZA

Awesome project bro , good luck of you

Thank you ! =)

Best wishes and every success. Finally. A token with real utility backed by a talented individual with a plan in place at the launch.

A belated happy birthday to you :-)

Thank you so much! =) Yeah I am still in the very beginning, and there is alot of work behind this but I am very positive! =) Thanks for your faith!

That is impressive that you created you own token. I will bet that wasn't easy.

Thank you! :) Making the token wasn´t that hard. But figuring out the best concept and stuff was alot of work. I´m still in the beginning and I´m sure I will be able to optimize it on the way!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @flauwy!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Congratulations @ravenmus1c! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...

Hey @ravenmus1c, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Whooot All the best for your token. Let it be strong and valueable

Here is a !BEER from me 2 U

Thank you for donating your unsaleable Token to hivegadgets.
Here some !PIZZA

Too bad I only met you now. We should have met 1 year ago.

It´s never too late! =) Happy that we met now. :D The token is still available and in full use, in case you are interested. So it´s also not too late for that. :D !PIZZA

hi sis, I am @samuelstifen amazed to see your content, I salute you, you can handle a number of things apart from being a musician, you are also the creator of your own coins, I am very amazed to see you, I hope you can inspire many people, sis, thank you for your story, I'm glad I like you, have a nice day, thank you🌹🥰🤟

Happy Birtday Rave Queen !