Redfishcoin, Continue Giving!

in #token6 years ago

3.PNG

Since 2017, Redfishcoin continue to give monthly steemit shares to its stockholders
we simply give back what we receive from Steemit blogging
We share our blessing hoping we can give more value,

We after and continue to share our earnings
You are invited to be a Stockholders

We had a steady growth,
From January of this year, redfish was just 0.05waves each
Now we are at 0.12 each!
This is good for the community!

Sort:  

I know that I can buy redfishcoin from you here at Steemit. But - can I also sell them? Or do I need to get an account at an exchange?

You can buy redfishcoin tru SBD at current value, but selling them should be done at wavesdex, just click below in your wallet the trade site

Right - Ok, that was easy. Alright - So how many SBD do you want from me so I get 100 redfishcoin (to get 3% every month).

Current Price is $0.28

and SBD is $0.96

100 redfish is $28 or 29SBD current price!