You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum drugwars

in #tokenbb5 years ago (edited)

Reply to territory, Avatars, cars and bling.


I have thought out a lot of the details on this. Putting up territory to fight for would make the game more profitable for you, and much more fun for players. It could turn into a situation where everyone from top to bottom would be active and motivated every day. Population might go up, but you could get a huge turnover. Players at the bottom have only one choice, eat your neighbor. :( And players at the top need to spend to defend, It takes money to make money. And when you are on top, the competition starts between rival gangs and kingpins. And part of that competition is outdoing rivals with the best cars and the shiniest bling. Cars and bling that you are selling. I feel like I could answer any questions about this idea. I hope you ask me.


View the topic on TokenBB