You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forum drugwars

in #tokenbb5 years ago

Topic: I cannot upgrade a building


I cannot upgrade the building "Training Facility". It says I can upgrade it with the standard resources or pay steem. Either choice I choose, it doesn't work. You can see multiple failed attempts to pay to upgrade it in my account.


View this topic on TokenBB

Sort:  

Reply to I cannot upgrade a building


Sorry to say, same here but Hydroponic Farm to level 1.
I have log out, refreshed, used a second browser.
But still problem.


View the topic on TokenBB

I went to their discord and posted the issue. They had it fixed for me in about a half hour.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Reply to I cannot upgrade a building


I paid two to three times to upgrade headquarter from level 12 to 13. It not showing upgrade. Please help us


View the topic on TokenBB

Reply to I cannot upgrade a building


Same thing here. but with the headquarters. I paid two times in a row. It seems like it began upgrade, but when I go back to check, it is not showing upgrade.


View the topic on TokenBB