STREETZ TOKENS

in #tokens6 years ago (edited)

I'd Like to Publicly Unveil My Creation the STREETZ Tokens

A Token for people on the street. For people who have never received crypto from anyone & for those that have never sent any crypto to anyone.

I've created a free token, to be freely shared among us.

I WILL NOT be holding an ICO

I WILL NOT arbitrarily set a price.

I WILL Let the FREE market determine its price!

Send crypto to an interviewee on my channel. Send any ERC-20 Token,

Watch people get excited about crypto without the risk. They will tell there friends!

I will have other shows on my youtube channel showcasing and highlighting the extreme gifts and gifters.

This will allow me to talk about new crypto without having to watch coinmarketcap to see what is increasing in value.

I will talk about the crypto's you value!

Change someones life today by giving them free crypto!

Check it out Streetztoken.com

Youtube.com/blockchaininvesting

Video coming soon!