You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 BeyondBitcoin Tweet-Off > #Tokens4Tweets Challenge |Smoke.io + EasyDEX Synergy Art and Promotion Challenge| Share Your Twitter Voice for SMOKE and EasyDEX.PB!

in #tokens4tweets • 6 years ago (edited)

My tweet

2nd tweet
~~~ embed:998870845287288832?s=20 twitter metadata:VTN1dXV8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vVTN1dXUvc3RhdHVzLzk5ODg3MDg0NTI4NzI4ODgzMnw= ~~~

Retweeted original tweet

Bitshares: ulqu3
Twitter followers: 138

@officialfuzzy please recheck, I didn't get the 3 tulip tokens for the tulip tweet exercise here
https://steemit.com/eos-projects/@officialfuzzy/beyondbitcoin-tweet-off-tokens4tweets-challenge-or-economic-bubbles-of-history-infographic-challenge-tulip-tokens-inside-or

Sort:  

Dang. I never check if I got paid. Just too busy to check. My bad.