Let's begin

in #tommyshop2 years ago

Tommy's Shop

I expected this project to have slow beginning as it takes time for the word to spread. Along side of this, an incentive is also needed. Some special items would bean advantage here. To this some fragrance was acquired. Along with this, 2 sports bags are also available, Pictures of the sports bag did not turn out well, The plastic covering and the bag being black.


Screenshot_230.png

Available in shop. €35 HBD 30


Screenshot_231.png

Available in shop. €35 HBD 30

Sports bags are Calvin Kline too. Black with a white Calvin tag.

This project is organised independent of Tommy's Shop.
Tommy's Shop can terminate it's involvement with this project at any time.
Tommy's Shop is not obligated to accept HBD or HIVE.

Sort:  

Hi @tommys.shop,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

It is moving along really nicely!
Hope to see more soon.

PLaying about a bit right now I think, trying to get a feel of what will entice people to be part of the chain. Interest is there in parts. but when they go to make an account . no free ones available. I have made accounts for a few now.

Yeah, I had a friend talk to me about an account but there were no free ones available.
I need to figure out how to create an account with my resource credits or whatever it is, just still kinda over my head, so just working to figure it out without messing it up! LOL.

Need about 7 or 8K HP to get a free account credit.

Ok, that is why I could not get it to work.
Maybe someday I will get there. LOL

If you need an account let me know. I can work it so you set it up

OK, Thanks!
I will check and see if he still wants to get one.

Bro. I must tell you, I recently referred 2 account with no problem. And I am not even close to that HP!
Not sure how it works.. I just wanted to let you know that 😅

referred and account credit are not the same.

I just left the shop. Didn't see them.

Ask Steven

Will check in again tomorrow.

I have 8 HBD wanna cut me a little deal and give me the rest off??????

Keep the HBD in the savings, they get 12% interest a year

I like the eternity.

Enjoy the bank holiday and the day away from the shop.

You too, Bring an umbrella if going out though.

I'm here

Nice to have you join us.
Have a Versace bag for you.

Is there any chance you could get different fragrances like every other week??

Let me know what you like an d I will find out if it is available.

On this site you can find your own PeakD referral link for you to share so that your people can create a free account.
Let me know if it worked or if you have any issue!!

Good luck on those deals! 🤑

The problem encountered is there is no free account credits available for general use.

I I have account credits to make accounts

Oh, I get it. Sorry!
Another way is to create them through Ecency. Do you know how? Or else I can do a little research, if you need

accounts through Ecency do not get the master key straight away and need to request it. This leads to Ecency having the ability maybe to claim dead accounts later. Though that's just thought and no research put in to their account creation process. The same reason I would like to be able to issue the credit and have the individual make the account.

I did not know that. Thank you! 💪🏻

Best of wishes for your project!!

The Lotto ticket is bought in this shop.

Congratulations @tommys.shop! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!