You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do we allowed to share songs, chief?

in #too6 years ago

You posted that link into a non-promotion channel, I check your post as you promoted and found it unrelated. So flagged for wasting my time, not respecting others and not caring about others effort to keep their channels clean.

Sort:  

I m so sorry sir! Which channel you are talking about sir... I may have unwantedly put it in there. Plz tell me i will delete it from there ASAP. Sorry for my mistake. Plz pardon me sir, it wont happen again.

Your message already been deleted, I just removed the flag. Just please be more sensible when you try to earn a few cents more.

Like don't ruin a post with your questions about your flag next time. would you.

Thank u so much sir. I will definitely keep that in mind and wont do that again.

Sir plz give me a chance. I didnt do it intentionally, not that I like to spam . plz tell me in which discord channel , I will delete it in no time. Pardon me and give me a chance to do it right.