Vote bot disabled - Do not send funds here.

in #toomuchspam6 years ago (edited)

All funds sent to this account will be refunded automatically for the next few weeks, this account will be suspended until a better use is found for it.

The 357SP sitting on this account will be powered down into a 5 way split between @minnowsupport , @centerlink , @openmic , @helpie and @julianassange .

Sort:  

I enjoyed the service while it was up. Good luck with concerts and such. I wish you success on your future endeavors. Unfortunately for me, I sent in a couple bids over the weekend that didn't receive any action. Please return the funds or provide an appropriate vote, and I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks again, good luck, & best wishes.

Magnanimous. Much obliged.

i have send you 0.200 sbd kindly upvote me or refund

So sad. I will miss the first bot I ever used that inspired me to create my own bot. It has been a while since I used Steemit regularly. I needed a break. When I returned I thought I better check a few of my old pals. Only a very few of the early bots are left. Best wishes to all your future plans!

Mora than two months but no refund my 0.100 SBD yet!

Congratulations @discordia! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @discordia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!