Hello every one

in #top7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends all over the world. I'm Uyen, I'm from Viet Nam. This year I am 18, I just finished high school. I want to publish many articles for you, but I think it is just "need" and not "should" because Steemit's foundation is humanity. Meaning that people are closer together, people exchange stories, praise instead of money means. So, I post and introduce myself. I look forward to meeting you. I think we should be more comfortable with each other, I use Steemit just like face book or instagram, that is to share my status to everyone. But steemit is where I selectively write, and cultivate my own language.Thank you for reading this!
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Sorry for the time to see your comment.
:(((
Thanks @steemik

@a alice welcome

Thank you for the compliment. I will follow and upvote you. Have a nice day

Hola! Welcome to steemit and good luck😀

Thank you. I hope you will share many useful information so that I can learn more!
Have a nice day

Your so pretty,alice😊

😘thank you
@vjae

Hello honey. I love you so much. I think every day.

Nói tiếng Việt đi chứ honey

Vk muốn nói tiếng việt hả

Sao ck ko onl thế 😭

I visited your page, and found this post amazing! interesting ?,@ronaldmcatee

Thank you.
I have upvoted and follow you 🤗😆🤗

you really 18 *? i think girls remain *@18 for about 10 years

Haha i am 18 years old. I was born in 1999. I missed the college entrance examination😞

How old are you?

Welcome to Steemit Community@a-alice Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Thank you :D
Good luck
You're very nice !

Welcome to Steemit. I hope to visit Vietnam someday.

Thank you. I also hope you come to my country. You will be surprised about many things such as: beautiful nature, delicious food ,,.😆

Looking cool!!! You are beautiful

How A hacker stole $31M of Ether — how it happened, and what it means for Ethereum

Click comment and upvote my post abd i will do yours

https://steemit.com/steemblochchain/@emmaani/a-hacker-stole-usd31m-of-ether-how-it-happened-and-what-it-means-for-ethereum

I will do 😂

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @a-alice You So Sweet Girl
Congratulation Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.
FOLLOW ME @joelsteem

Hello ❤️

Thank you for the compliment. I will follow and upvote you. Have a nice day

Welcome to steem @a-alice.

Thank you !!! :D
Have a nice day

welcome to steemit! I'm looking forward to your post and followed you. :) (you are so pretty!)

Thank you 🤝 I will follow up and upvote for you. If I was busy I could not remember you, please comment on my post. Very want to be friends with you!

aww you are so nice thank you very much i would love to be friends with you! :) keep up the good posting and writing!

Of course !we will be friends. Thank you for following me 🤗

great family

This dog welcomes you to Steemit. Hope you enjoy it here.

Hehee thank you so much :D