TOPHIVERS INITIATIVE BY @THEYCALLMEDAN || MY RECOMMENDATIONS

in #tophivers4 years ago

Good day friends, I want to sincerely appreciate @theycallmedan for this initiative, this is a very good initiative to promote new content creators. This will serve as an inspiration to the new contents creators when they are being recognized for their high and top quality contents. I have alot of very good content creators on #hive and I respect all of them for their contributions and efforts. Alot of these people have inspired me alot and I will never forget.

It is important to note that creating good contents on #hive is very important for the growth of the community. A community where Plagiarism is not acceptable and is frowned at. Quality and well formatted contents attracts alot of community members to check and read their contents.

I hereby recommend these outstanding #hivers @galenkp, @mattsanthonyit, @williams-owb, @samminator and @belemo as my #tophivers.

Big thanks to @theycallmedan for this initiative. This will go a long way to boost the spirit of the community members.

God bless.

Sort:  

Twitter share

Thanks John, I appreciate the mention however feel there are other worthy newer accounts around the place for Dan's initiative. I appreciate you mentioning me though.

Thanks for the mention Segun.

I really appreciate your mentioning. Smile 😄. That's a great Initiative by Dan. Thanks again..

I appreciate the honourable mention. Thanks buddy