TDB - Are you looking for more Free Leads?

in #topteam17 years ago

Hello everyone,

In March 2017 I lunched a website where people could earn money (bitcoins) really easily.
But soon realised that the biggest problem people encounter is when it's time to recruit.

Yes, out there you can find alot of website that pays you to recruit people into their business.
Thats the case with many company. But Alot of people struggle to earn money because their biggest problem is to find new leads.

I came to a conclusion, why not lunch my own Downline Builder?
I had a website I was using for my blog but since I was too busy promoting my first website, the blog was not really useful. So I decided to turn this website into a downline builder.
Simple but effective! Free member can earn money but mainly can promote their other business to their downline really easily! This means everyone get more visibility for FREE!

Free Member Benefits:

Special Signup Bonus ( $69 Value )
You can build your downline in the programs added by your sponsor and by Admin.
You can add 3 programs of your choice to the programs page for your downline to join.
You will earn commissions on 2 levels for referring other Pro members.
Level 1: $4/month
Level 2: $1/month

If you want to join ill put the link to the company rotator. https://topteam1.com/rotator

Also for those of you who would like to start their own downline builder website, I have the reseller rights for this script and can help you installing it. Contact me if you want more info and see the demo website (with admin panel).

Thank's for reading and hope my website will help some of you to get free leads!
db free and pro sky.png