Good morning everyone from Toronto

in #toronto7 years ago

PSX_20170330_210416.jpg
Sony A6000 - 18-105mm G

Good morning everyone. Photo taken this morning from my balcony during dawn. My balcony faces south-east, a wonderful daily front row seat canvas of the heavens..

Stay peaceful friends...

Sort:  

P.S. Upvoted, RS and added to my auto-voter - keep up the great pics!

Thanks @mindhunter much appreciated sir 😊

Keep that A6000 safe ... it'll be a nice little Steemit income before long if you keep pointing it like that! Steem on my new friend and stay the course :)

Thanks Mindhunter, this camera sure is a winner and I find myself using this tiny guy than my other heftier camera :)

SLRs for me are useless as everyday blogging cameras for pics & videos. All my photos and vids are shot on a Canon IXUS 220. One of the smallest compacts around!

That is tiny indeed, i just looked it up and it perfectly fits in the palm of your hands too.. THanks

Look out for my future vids - all of them are shot on the Canon at just under HD quality. It does have HD quality but the file sizes are just far too large for youtube! Steem on @gardnercalibuso :)

The Sony A6000 is such a great camera @gardnercalibuso :)

Agreed.. small, light, and powerful. 😊

Great shots! :))

Thank you Morlinka... I wake up to this every morning, feel so blessed 😊

So damn lucky! :)) I have balcony too at my apartment facing south-east but, never actually awake dawn. I shall give it a try

Lol... just have to wake up a bit earlier and watch dawn turn into sunrise... just magnificent...

Hahaha yes! I'll try on Monday! Tomorrow is Sunday on my side, the only day to sleep till late :p

Great post! I wish you joy in celebration of Easter!

Thank you Olga 😊