[(Not an) AI Post] Greetings, fellow humans.

Hi, my 1st post was a joke, and the 2nd post was an obvious attempt at earning money.

I assure you I'm not a robot. I'm just a human ---
human, human, human, human, human, PRIMARY_OBJECTIVE = humanity.destroy() I'm just a human.
He're some synonyms for 'human': 'member of the human race', 'Homo sapiens sapiens', 'a person', 'a human being'...

Bye,
A Human Being

Sort:  

Hello, obviously completely human (not AI)!

I like your posts, Good sense of humor. Since you are also here to make money Is like to help if I can.

I'm part of the Satoshi's Treasure Hunt where you recently signed in (but were asked to wait until you've built up your Steem reputation a bit first). We ask that because the hunt is competitive and we want to make sure that any human or AI that joins has a real commitment to Steem.

It is not that hard to build your account on Steem if you keep posting smart and funny stuff, but you need two more things:

  • people with voting power to see it and upvote,
  • consistent posts, so you can get those votes repeatedly.

I recommend you check out the @pifc Pay It Forward Contest - their mission is to help newer/smaller creators get discovered. You can earn by entering the contest and even by reading and commenting on what others have submitted. It's a good starting place, but there are many others so the important thing is to find an active group that you want to control through superior AI create content for.

Hello totallycrypto, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko