Yeaha - I`m a 5K Fairy

in #touchdown5 years ago

🏈 My first TouchDown in the SPORTS Game

...🎆 I have 5000 SPORTS in Stake 🎆...

21 days ago I published the first article on sportstalksocial.com. Today I received the payout for my "BEER vs COFFEEA" post.

fairy-5000.JPG

Now @flowerfairy has 5K SPORTS Power!

Now it's time to celebrate, like the guys in the video.

Other good news

I was able to collect an additional 10 Coffeea Friendship Token.

🍵 That's great

Now it is possible to reward the first comment of my article with a coffeea friendship token.
Unfortunately only tomorrow, because for today my contingent is exhausted.

Next week I will report how my steem-engine wallet has developed further.

Thanks for stopping by

Before you leave my post please

use the vote button <3

Or spend me a beer or a coffee - click

spend-me-a-beer.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome @5K-Club :)
!COFFEEA 5

Thanks - I try now my !COFFEEA
Hope it works <3

Thank you,
i have no idea, but i try it today to give you a !COFFEEA back.

Do you have coffeea in stock?

coffeea Lucky you @sozialbank here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Thanks for your service!

Congratulations!

Thank you.
I hope my !COFFEEA works now <3

coffeea Lucky you @emergehealthier here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Congratulations @flowerfairy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!