#Touchgrass A lazy day looking at nature

in #touchgrass14 days ago

Today, I'm sitting in front of the villa, looking at the calamansi tree in the mini garden. It's already big enough with so many fruits that's ready to harvest. I hear a small bird that's been singing non-stop every day since the first day. I think he's looking for a partner. There are some birds on the other houses too, but they didn't make any noise. There's also the voice of a bee or wasp (I don't know); it's big and collecting honey from the calamansi tree too. The buzzing sound is kind of loud. No close photo for them because I startle the birds when I step closer to them, and I'm too afraid to keep close with a bee or wasp 😂.


Calamansi Tree

It's harvest time, and we have a lot of calamansi ready to use for stew or others.


Calamansi

There's also a pregnant cat laying down on the car port beside me. Sadly, I can't go close because she's ready to move when I want to get close to her 😂. I'm sitting on the bench, and she's laying down again.


A cat on the car port

I feel a windy breeze in the midday and see a black cloud far from here. Sitting on the bench is the best thing to do in this situation.

Have a nice day~

Sort:  

Ahhh I wish you could share with me some of those calamansi you got. LOL! That's a really nice place to be. Good idea with the cat. LOL! You seem to be having a fantastic vacation. Wish I have one planned soon. :P


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

@cursephantom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (6/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I hope I can teleport some to you.
!LOLZ

What does a painter do when he gets cold?
He puts on another coat

Credit: reddit
@aliveandthriving, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cursephantom

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM