#Touchgrass Evening walk around villa

in #touchgrass • 16 days ago

There's some work I need to do from the morning until the afternoon. Work is number 1 😜. Well, but I can't track myhivegoals without my PC. I'll do that later on the next monday. After everything was done, I walked around the villa to see the neighborhood. Most people are already working again today. It means that I can see who's living here.


Flower in an abandoned villa

After taking a round, I see a beautiful flower growing in an abandoned villa. It's sad to see that some villas are already covered by grass and plants. I don't know why they are not coming here anymore. Maybe they can't be far from many things that we can only get in the city 🤷, dunno.


Flower in a villa with a gardener

I also see an unknown flower that is beautifully managed by a gardener. I have never seen that one. I think the owner is getting the seed somewhere that I have never seen before 🤣.


Flower in a park

There's also a flower that grows in a park inside the residence.


Villa on sale

7 years have passed, and I can see the real difference when I see some villas already on sale and damaged villas. It's like no one has already managed them again. The paint is starting to peel off, and there are some damaged roofs because of the rain. Without any repairs, I don't think someone even wants to take a look at the sale advertisement. Back then, Permata Gadog was alive, and many people came here on holiday.


Damaged villa

Time changes, people change, and buildings become old. Have a nice day, everyone. Always remember to take care of your property.

Sort:  

Ooohhh being on vacation is lovely. It's good to see you going around the neighborhood. Would you want to settle there or still prefer the city? Enjoy your vacation!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

@cursephantom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (9/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I hope I can have both together... Facilities (Public transportation, ISP, and Mall) like Jakarta but with weather conditions, neighborhood, and the price for vegetables products like Puncak 🤣. !LOLZ The vegetables are way cheaper; at the same price, you can get 1 kg in Jakarta and 3 kg in Puncak, while the sea products cost twice as much as Jakarta 😭. Meat price? Same 😑. There's also cassava chips fresh from the factory for 35k IDR(US$2.15)/kg, while in Jakarta it'll cost around 60k-75k IDR (US$ 3.69-4.61)/kg. Already ordered; just need to wait for the package to arrive tomorrow.
!ALIVE

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Why did the astronaut throw away his vegetarian burger?
He wanted something *meteor*.

Credit: reddit
@aliveandthriving, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cursephantom

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!