#Touchgrass Fresh Air on Puncak

in #touchgrass • 18 days ago

I'm still exhausted after arriving at 02:00 AM here and I don't feel I have the energy for morning jog today. Tomorrow will be the day and I hope no rain, pls 🤣. The temperature is lower than the city around 5 to 7 degrees. It makes a good environment for some plants. Chili is still the best on more than 30 degrees to get a good Scoville level 😈.

I get a nice sleep here rather than in the city. Maybe, it's because the fresh air. The long holiday in Indonesia is almost over and it's the best time because there'll be fewer cars and motorcycles here. It's one of the benefits of not becoming a company worker 🤣. Vacation when people finish their vacation 😜.

Fewer people, fewer cars, and fewer motorcycles. I can still see the clear water on the sewer. Well, I just play, work, and look around for today. No energy to look at what was new in here after I hadn't visited this villa for 7 years.

Have a nice day everyone~

Sort:  

Yay for fresh air esp. during vacations! Wow what a lovely garden area too. Just send the rain my way, in case it gets in the way of your outdoor exercise. LOL! Do enjoy your vacation! Now I wish I too can have a long vacation away from the city. :P Happy Sunday!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@cursephantom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (5/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I hope I can do that 🤣. Raining on evening again for today.
!LOL
!ALIVE

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

What do you call a marine mammal that should do something?
An oughtter.

Credit: reddit
@aliveandthriving, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cursephantom

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Keep enjoying your self
!CTP

Yeah, will do it. Ty
!ALIVE

@oasiskp2! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.