#TouchGrass Korean Food Time! | Larry's Hunting Report - Friday, April 5, 2024

in #touchgrass26 days ago

It's already a long day from the last break. I'm trying a Korean restaurant, Chadol Gujeolpan. I think it's the first Korean restaurant I visited besides the Korean BBQ All-You-Can-Eat restaurant.

Ordering the main dish Chadol Signature Tokusen Wagyu (Large), $19.01. As we don't know how to cook it properly, their staff are helping customers.

It comprises Sliced Beef, Minari, Kimchi, Bean Sprout Namut, Spring Onion, Enoki, Shitake, Egg, and Tortilla Wrap. The sliced beef is more juicy than the usual. Put everything in a tortilla and wrap it first before eating. I rated it 8.5/10 for the mixed flavor that catches good beefy, juicy, fresh vegetables, with the soft egg in one bite.

I'm going there with my mom and my little brother. So, we ordered other dishes too to fill up. There are 3 dishes that I ordered. First, Mixed Twigim, 6/10. It's like usual fried vegetables 🤔. Second, Rappoki (Ramyun X Toppoki), 7/10. The sauce is better than usual. The last one is Spicy Tuna Gimbap, 7.5/10. This is the first time I'm trying gimbap... I usually try sushi. Somehow it has a different taste. It's like more fresh vegetables first and then fluffy egg to other things that make can't taste the tuna smh 🤔. If I compared it with a Spicy Tuna Roll, I tasted cucumber first if there's cucumber in that, fresh tuna, and then other things. It's interesting to see the difference in the food culture. Well, I still like sushi because I'm more to taste the freshness of fish than the vegetables 😂.

There's still room for a dessert 😜. Sour Sally's Black Sakura Yoghurt Ice Cream with Choco Frost Nuts sauce and Choco Wafferino sauce.

Fresh walk and go outside. Relieve stress and it's a good exercise for my body that I walked more than 3 hours. After that, I'm back again to work, sitting in front of a PC again 😂. In Indonesia, today is the last day before the long holiday of Eid Al-Fitr 1445H (April 6 - April 14, 2024). The long holiday means long work without rest time for me. Customers 📈. Work! Work! Work!

Happy holiday or weekend everyone! 👋


The #LarryIsAlive contest

Friday, April 5, 2024

Leadsleap + TrafficAdBar + FreeAdvertisingForYou + InfinityTrafficBoost

Hunting report!

  • Leadsleap
    Requirement: View 10 ads
    Status: Done
    Result: View 14 ads
  • TrafficAdBar
    Requirement: View 25 websites
    Status: Done
    Result: View 29 websites
  • FreeAdvertisingForYou
    Requirement: Finished 10 of any Ads listed
    Status: Done
    Result: Finished 6 out of 6 available tasks.
  • InfinityTrafficBoost
    Requirement: Surf 10 Pages
    Status: Done
    Result: Surf 100 Pages.

For those who would like to try, you can click on the banner below to redirect you to the websites with my reference link 👍

Leadsleap

TrafficAdBar

FreeAdvertisingForYou

InfinityTrafficBoost

Sort:  

Curated with an Ecency vote. ♥️

Thanks!
!ALIVE
!LUV

melinda010100, cursephantom sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@melinda010100! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Mmm what a food trip! 😋 come to think of it, I don't think I've tried a Korean restaurant. Perhaps next time around when my travel buddy and I get together !LOL she's in Barcelona at the moment. The dessert looks interesting. Really enjoy your #touchgrass series. Wishing you success with work during the long holiday! Remember to find the balance 😉 Enjoy the weekend!

!ALIVE
!BBH

Remember to find the balance 😉

!LUV

iamraincrystal, cursephantom sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@cursephantom! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/50)

@cursephantom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I used to be addicted to the hokey-pokey
but then I turned myself around.

Credit: theabsolute
@cursephantom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iamraincrystal

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Well done completing 4 steps in the Larry Delivers contest @cursephantom, you have earned 5 tickets for the daily drawing.


!ALIVE
!CTP


image.png

Made in Canva

@maddogmike - Game Master


#LarryIsAlive contest - win daily prizes

@cursephantom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ lukeisalive. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks!
!ALIVE
!LUV

lukeisalive, cursephantom sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@lukeisalive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ cursephantom. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.