#Touchgrass Morning walk 🚶

in #touchgrass17 days ago

Wake up at 08:00 AM and it's a good day to do a morning walk. Lucky to see a cloudy weather for this morning. A fresh walk with a shortcut from my villa to another villa through some people's houses.

There's a small path for a person to go through without needing to go to the villa gate. It's healthier in this way because I can see some green scenery. It's kinda slippery and high, need to focus or I can fall to the house below me or the river 🤣. Photos are taken safely after through the small path. I don't want to risk myself just to take a photo on the slippery road 😜.

Arrived at Cipanas Village around 1 KM from My grandmother's Villa in Permata Gadog. It's also another villa district and I just can see around 4-5 houses have the light on. Today is the last holiday for most people tho, because tomorrow they will need to go back to work again.

The shortcut isn't finished yet because there's a small path behind too that leads to the main road for my destination "Warung sate Shinta". I learned this shortcut from my grandfather who wanted to walk to my granduncle's villa in Cipanas Village. With vehicles, we need to turn around more 1KM just to reach this place 🤣. It's better to walk, shorter and healthier.

After I arrived at the main road, I walked straight to Warung sate Shinta to buy beef stew for my grandmother and I tried rabbit satay. 7 years ago, they just served beef and goat only. I think they are improving to rabbit and chicken now.

How's the rabbit satay? Soft, smoky, tender, it's like chicken but better. Meat experience +1. Rabbit conquered! What's next? 🤤🤣 My friends invite me to try monitor lizard meat or snake meat. Well, maybe I'll try it when I find the good place that served those meats 🤤.

That's all for today. Have a nice day~

Sort:  

Have the best Sunday and a successful week ahead thanks for sharing your day
@cursephantom

Made in Canva
!ALIVE

- @benthomaswwd - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@cursephantom! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (8/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Congratulations @cursephantom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP