ALPS - VIEW FROM MY HOTEL ROOM!

in #tour7 years ago

I was just reviewing my videos on my phone and came across this short video from 2015, when I went to Salzburg, Austria.

It reminded me how quickly we forget about some of the most precious moments and that sometimes it's worth just taking a time out, and reflect upon things we've done.

Enjoy.

upvote.jpeg

Follow Me Here @ARTHURZEE (250+ “STEEMIANS” Strong) 👑


Arthurzee

Sort:  

Beautiful place!
Following you

Looks like a good time! You have a new follower! I always make it a point to go through my list of followers and follow new fans. I also go to their blog and find an original post to comment on and resteem, see who I'm following and kind of introduce myself. I also am curious where you found me, as I would like to continue to grow and am keeping track of what's working and what isn't. I await your reply!