One of great experience visiting in India.. Humayun's tomb Dehli, India

in #tour6 years ago (edited)

I want to share Beautiful and wonderful India tour.I have traveled in many places of India.One of the most historic places in India is the historic place Humayun Tomb, which I want to interpret today.
Humayun's tomb is unusual for the number of other members of the royal family who are buried there 160.
The tomb of the first five Mughal emperors are all set in enclosed garden but each of them is remarkable in different ways.
Humayun's tomb is the precursor of the Taj Mahal, where shahjahan lies buried with his wife Mumtaz Mahal.The sixth emperor, Aurangzeb, was buried in a monument in Aurangbad.

I feel great to post my tour and travel experience to all my steemit friends. Hope you all like and supporting meIMG_20180122_000014.JPGIMG_20170525_163742.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice post and interesting story. Such a beautiful photos. I like it keep on @maqsoodalam

nice post
upvoted and followed you

i am newbie

please support me

together we can make it