My nice trip

in #tourism4 years ago

20190714_122915.jpg

Hello! In this opportunity I want to show you and talk about my recent trip this time I travel to the Nirgua municipality to an important inn called Lomas de Nirgua, my adventure begins in this way

Throughout the journey you manage to find beautiful landscapes, incredible people and above all that warm love of its inhabitants

Upon arriving at the inn, take a short break to rest since seeing those landscapes and the inn I would know that my adventure is just beginning.
After a little later I went down to the restaurant which they provide me with their best service. I decide to order a delicious chicken with garlic shrimp at the end I went to the terrace area where you can come a wonderful view, the fresh air, its colors, its greenness. take us to a magical worldBold

Holaa! En esta oportunidad les quiero mostrar y hablar de mi reciente viaje esta vez viaje al municipio nirgua a una importante posada llamada lomas de nirgua, mi aventura comienza de esta manera

En todo el trayecto logras encontrarte paisajes hermosos, personas increíbles y sobre todo ese amor caluroso de sus habitantes
Al llegar a la posada tome una pequeña pausa para descansar ya que al ver esos paisajes y la posada sabría que mi aventura apenas comienza
Luego de un poco mas tarde baje al restaurante el cual me brindan su mejor servicio decido ordenar un rico pollo con camarones a la ajillo al terminar me fui al área de la terraza el cual puedes venir una vista maravillosa el aire fresco sus colores su verdor te llevan a un mundo mágico leganos a la realidad

At night hours he offers you the live talent service with the best food and at the end of the best thing is his crazy time of the trip I take the best memories
I invite you to live with me each of my moments

En horas de la noche te brinda el servicio de talento en vivo con la mejor comida y al terminar lo mejor es su hora loca del viaje me llevo los mejores recuerdos
Los invito a vivir junto a mi cada uno de mis momentos

20190214_133051.jpg