Agadir

in #tourism7 years ago (edited)

One of the few things that might attract one to a certain place is food. Today, I am going to introduce you a very traditional Moroccan dish. It's called Tajine.

This meal is made principally of meat and vegetables with very nice scents of a magic mixture spices coming from the fields all over the country.

One can enjoy a tajine of chicken that I myself made out of very simple ingredients: chicken, onion, potatoes, tomatoes, olives, spices, salt, olive oil.

IMG_20170803_205133[1].jpg

I assure that you are going to enjoy it. A British friend of mine used to visit me in the village. He really liked every single traditional meal I served.

Delicious, traditional, natural, and different! You can serve it with the Moroccan tea or soda if you like it. Indeed, breat is very essential in the Moroccan cuisine, but this does not mean that it's a must, you can use the fork. Things are not sacred.

IMG_20170803_205426[1].jpg

I am not a very professional cook, but I master, yes master, the traditional dishes served here.

The tajine that you are watching costed me less than 5 Euros.

Just join me for more traditional delicious dishes.

Sort:  

Agadir oufallaaaaaaaaa. thanks @najib05.

You got it, man! Welcome dear Moroccan bro!

Such an unusual looking dish - but looks super tasty!!!

It's all about difference! I assure it, it's very traditional, you gonna like it. The same thing happened with my friend Peter from England; at the beginning he seemed reluctant, but he wanted more after the end of the meal.

definitely adding it to my "bucket list" hehehe :)

Greetings from Morocco! 🇲🇦 You are welcome to @agadir

Hey! I am from Agadir too! Thanks for inviting me!

Followed! Can you do the same to me!

Hi dude, yes for sure i'm already following you agomano

traditional foods delicious! @najib05 excellent post!

Welcome!

I like it

Well just take the bus! I am here to prepare one for you!

Great stuff man. Love Moroccan food! Greetings!

Welcome bro!

Bon appetit :)
Great work!
Upvote & follow You -> follow me
@deazydee

good your post.

Thanks Ahmed!

You are doing great

Nice to have your word!

Congratulations @najib05! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Right dear team!

Right dear team!