Wuzhen! Quiet and beautiful dream!

in #tourism6 years ago

imageIn February 2017, I left the busy working environment and arrived in Wuzhen, an ancient town where I always wanted to go to China! imageWuzhen ten o'clock, the sky began a light rain. Wuzhen deep breath in the rain, smell the atmosphere of the ancient city, grew up in the north I have a kind of indefinable feeling! imageIt seems like I've been there before, as if I did not leave! The town of dense waterways and gray ash white walls on the shore, against the backdrop of each other! This beauty makes you not loud noise, afraid to disturb the quiet! imageIf the Wuzhen during the day is simple, quiet and peaceful. Well, Wuzhen night is romantic and psychedelic! imageStanding above the bridge, holding lover's hand. Feel the dim light in the night, see the swaying of the awning boat, as well as the shore of the music. Wuzhen, come do not want to leave! image