Playing with my kids with clay and making tree.

in #toy2 years ago

Hello friends, today i have played with my kids and make lots of fun.

My kid is very much insist to play with him and he is playing with toy clay and try to make so many shape. He is asking me to make a tree for him with that clay. I have never try to make such kind of shape but try it. The green colour clay is taken and given multiple shape of tree as i can imagine while i was a kid and try to drawing a tree and finally found all of that.

This invert mode taken photo is actually at my direction while i am trying to give shape. My kid was in font of me, so i try to make all these that he can understand the process and photo taken with smartphone.

Hope all of you are spending a quality full time with your family member and joy with happiness. Take care every one and bye for today.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tokenism.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more