You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another MoNsTeR Funko Pop Collection Has Entered The Building!

in #toys2 years ago

From someone who collected in the past and sold, selling online is tough. Shipping prices are high and then packages get damaged, as well. Plus fees arent cheap either for ebay or other platforms. Its, also, a good bit of work to take pics, create listings, and package.

Thats a helluva stash. I cant even remember what all I had. I know I had the winter soldier set, bane, dark knight bank robber joker, joker 2pk gitd. I had a good bit of vaulted ones.

Sort:  

Oh absolutely. The list of CONS for selling online is a lengthy one. I guess if you have mediocre shit, it’s not that big of a deal. But when you have a heavy hitter collection…I feel that the funds generated would far outweigh the negative aspects of selling online. Either way, I’m thankful for it. Lol

The 2 pk joker…that the Gemini one? I think it was limited to 480. We had like 20 of those at one point. Ah, the good old days.

yep thats it and I believe it was GITD, also.