Tanışma Yazısı ( Dating articles )

in #tr6 years ago (edited)

italic ! image
Merhabalar
eSteem hesabım bir kaç gün önce onaylandı .Paylaşımlarım genellikle bilişim ile ilgili olacak . Teknoloji alanında bildiklerimi sizleri aktaracağım . Bazen de gezdiğim yerleri tavsiye olarak sizlere sunabilirim :)

Yararlı paylaşımlar yapacağıma inanıyorum ...

Hello
My eSteem account was approved a few days ago. My shares will usually be related to information. I will inform you of my knowledge in the field of technology. Sometimes I can offer you the places I visit as advice :)

I believe that you will make useful sharing ...

Sort:  

Hoşgeldin aramıza 😊😊

Teşekkürler ... ( Thank you )

Welcome to #steemit , hope you will enjoy

I believe it is useful sharing. I am lucky to discover this place 😇

I think same :) Good Luck !

Thank you 👍😊

Congratulations @agitaydemir! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!