Thank You Very Much! I have more than 600 Followers!! || Çok Teşekkürler! || 감사합니다! || Vielen Dank!

in #tr7 years ago (edited)

Hello there!

I am happy to have reached more than 600 followers at Steemit, thank you very much, and very much! I would also like to thank all those who have given me their opinions in comments and have enjoyed my time here!

I have not been able to share in recent times because of my visits to Edirne and Istanbul. I hope to share many natural and historical beauties with you as soon as possible!

See you soon on new shares! :)

600.png


Merhaba!

Steemit'te 600'den fazla takipçiye ulaşmış olmanın mutluluğu içerisindeyim, hepinize çok ama çok teşekkür ederim! Yorumlarıyla bana fikirlerini bildiren, ve burada çok keyifli vakit geçirmemi sağlayan bütün herkese ise ayrıca çok teşekkür ederim!

Yapmış olduğum Edirne ve İstanbul gezilerimden dolayı son zamanlarda paylaşımda bulunamadım. Gezilerimde karşılaştığım doğal ve tarihi güzellikleri sizlerle en yakın zamanda çokça paylaşmayı umut ediyorum!

Yeni paylaşımlarda buluşmak üzere! :)


안녕하세요!

난 아주 많이 모두 감사합니다, Steemit에서 600 개 이상의 추종자에 도달 한의 행복에이다! 의견이 나에게 아이디어를 통보하고, 나를 매우 즐거운 여기 시간을 보낼 수 있도록, 모든 경우에 아주 잘 여러분 모두 감사합니다!

그 때문에 나는 이미 에디 르네 이스탄불 나의 여행은 최근에 내가 공유 할 수 없습니다 발견 만들었습니다. 나는 나의 여행에서 발생한 자연과 역사의 아름다움은 내가 가장 가까운 시간에 당신과 함께 많이 공유 할 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다!

새로운 주식은 충족! :)


Hallo!

Ich bin glücklich, mehr als 600 Followern bei Steemit zu haben, ich danke Ihnen sehr, aber sehr viel! Ich möchte auch allen danken, die mir ihre Meinungen in den Kommentaren gegeben haben und habe meine Zeit hier genossen!

Wir sehen uns auf neue Aktien! :)

Sort:  

Flagged. Terrible google translated german part of the post.

Actually, you and your kind of users are the terrible google translated worthless users of steemit, get lost! @trollbuster

Remove tag #deutsch and I will remove my flag.

Happy? @trollbuster

Well done @anchorman. Flag removed.

Why you Flag my underrated post? I worked about 2 hours, was at 6 cents and then you troll came and flag me...good job sir!

What post do you mean?

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

You're welcome @jackmiller ! Live long and prosper :)

Hello @anchorman just upvoted your post
I am following you, now
Hope to see you, follow me too !!!
Cheers !!!

Thanks! See you on new shares! @amitsharma