First post on hive

in #tr3 years ago (edited)

AZ
Steemit platformasına iki il əvvəl qoşuldum. Bir müddət ara verdim və baş verənlərdən xəbərsiz idim. İndi yeni Hive haqqında eşitdim və gördüm ki, indi hive platformasındakı yazıları oxuyub və şərhlər yazıram. İlk mesajımı salamlama ilə yazmağı düşünürdüm. Salamlar bütün Hive istifadəçiləri. Ilk öncə türk dostlarımızla dəstəkləri üçün təşəkkürümü vildirirəm Sizə hər gün uğurlar arzulayıram.

img_0.7207174299848925.jpg

EN
Hi. I'm Famil Qasimov from Azerbijan, Goychay city.
I joined the Steemit platform two years ago. I paused for a moment and was unaware of what was happening. Now I heard about the new hive and saw that I have now read and commented on the posts on the hive platform. I thought I didn't write my first message with a greeting. Greetings to all Hive users. First of all, I would like to thank our Turkish friends for their support and wish you every success. I wish you good luck every day.

Sort:  

Welcome back to Hive!

Please make sure to use the appropriate tags. #leofinance is for finance-related posts only!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi @captainklaus. Thank you for your attention and advice. I corrected.