You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Günlük Yorum Etkinliği 13.07.2018

in #tr6 years ago

There are many historical characters of great importance and trancendental, but I always remember the Liberator of Ameria, Simon Bolivar, Why? a special historian will tell you the relevance of history, I will tell you what is handled in the street:

Being a very wealthy family, owner of many properties in his time, both in his country and in Europe, he left all those luxuries and comforts to get involved in the history of liberation of 6 countries of South America, and all that salilo liberation of his pocket.

He was considered the most important man of the eighteenth century in the world, according to the BBC in London, at one time he was president of Greater Colombia, now made up of 3 countries.

Just by reading his great writings and his thoughts, we will realize what kind of person he was, that for me he has been the greatest man that has trodden all of America.

Colombians! My last vows are for the happiness of the country. If my death contributes to the cessation of parties and the consolidation of the Union, I will calmly go down to the sepulcher.