Hello Guys!

in #tr7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! I'm a member of the new Steamit. After that we're together. Let the fun begin! ;)

Merhaba çocuklar! Steamit yeni üyesiyim. Bundan sonra beraberiz. Eğlence başlasın! ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @melihkorkmaz :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @melihkorkmaz I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @melihkorkmaz!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hoşgeldiniz steemit e Melih bey .:):):)

teşekkür ederim @furkankorkmz bey ;)

Welcome @melihkormaz. What are some of your interests that you might blog about? I like to write fiction, poetry, and random nonsense :) I am interested in reading just about anything though.

Thank you @candidfolly . Haha, maybe ...:) Usually I'll write Turkish articles. I hope you know Turkish. ;)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*