Potato Dish with Meatballs! (EN/TR) İzmir Köftemsi Bir Şeyler

in #tr2 years ago (edited)

-EN

Hello everyone! How are you? I hope you are in good spirits and continue to cook in your kitchen. I do not know when I will share this post, but I am in the last hours of the day right now. It's exactly 22:22. I don't know why I gave this detail, but I wanted to say it.

Today I am here to share with you the recipe for a dish that I love very much. Sometimes when I come home from school it is very late. Why I say it's too late, what I mean is it's time for my moms to go home. Usually I cook the dinner before they come home, and we eat right away when my parents come home. But sometimes I come home later. In such cases, I need practical recipes. This is one such recipe. There is something I noticed right now. Potatoes are the main ingredient of all the dishes that I think are practical. I think this is because the potato is a fast-cooking vegetable. Or I act like this out of my love for potatoes :D.

kapak.jpg

In fact, while reading this recipe, you may think of another dish. Because the dish I shared today and "İzmir Köfte" are similar dishes. But İzmir Köfte are made a little differently and the number of ingredients is a little more. My mother often cooks both dishes. I think I like this version more. Because we use chicken mince in this dish. I think chicken meat is tastier than beef. I know I have said this many times in my previous posts. But I never get tired of saying this. If used correctly, chicken meat is a much more effective ingredient. The important thing is that the spices we use are correct. There are few foods that taste better than well seasoned chicken.

Anyway, I think I talked too much again and praised the chicken too much. Let's take a glance at the recipe!

Potato Dish with Meatballs

Ingredients

8-10 Medium Potatoes
1 Medium Onion
5 Tablespoons of Olive Oil
5 Tablespoons of Tomato Puree
3 Teaspoons of Salt

1.jpg

For Meatballs:
500 g Minced Chicken
1 Egg
1 Medium Onion
1 Tablespoon of Olive Oil
5 Tablespoons Breadcrumbs
2 Cloves of Grated Garlic
1 Teaspoon of Black Pepper
1 Teaspoon of Ground Pepper
1 Teaspoon Cumin
2 Teaspoons Thyme
2 Teaspoons of Dried Parsley
2 Teaspoons of Salt

2.jpg

Steps

Let's start by preparing the meatballs first. Grate the onion.

3.jpg

Then add the other ingredients and knead. Keep the mixture you prepared in the fridge for 1 hour. If you don't have time for that, shape your mix and fry your meatballs.

4.jpg

Chop the potato into large pieces.

5.jpg

Chop the onion into cubes. Start frying with olive oil.

6.jpg

Add the tomato puree and fry for a few more minutes.

7.jpg

Add the potatoes and salt. Mix.

8.jpg

Add the fried meatballs.

9.jpg

Add a glass (200 mL) of water and continue cooking.

10.gif

When your dish is cooked, serve your dish warm. Bon appetit!

11.jpg

-All photographs are my own, unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese merhaba! Nasılsınız? Umarım keyfiniz yerindedir ve mutfağınızda bir şeyler pişirmeye devam ediyorsunuzdur. Bu yazıyı ne zaman paylaşırım bilmiyorum ama şu an günün son saatlerindeyim. Saat tam 22:22. Bu detayı neden verdim bilmiyorum ama söylemek istedim.

Bugün sizlerle çok sevdiğim bir yemeğin tarifini paylaşmak için buradayım. Bazen okuldan eve geldiğimde saat çok geç oluyor. Çok geç derken kastetmek istediğim şey annemlerin eve dönüş saati. Genellikle onlar eve gelmeden önce yemeği yaparım ve annemler eve gelince hemen yemek yeriz. Ama bazen eve daha geç saatlerde geliyorum. Bu gibi durumlarda pratik yemek tariflerine ihtiyaç duyuyorum. Bu da öyle bir yemek tarifi. Şu an farkettiğim bir şey var. Pratik olduğunu düşündüğüm yemeklerin hepsinin ana malzemesi patates. Sanırım bu patatesin hızlı pişen bir sebze olmasından kaynaklı. Ya da patatese olan sevgimden böyle davranıyorum :D.

kapak.jpg

Aslında bu tarifi okurken aklınıza farklı bir yemek daha gelebilir. Çünkü bugün paylaştığım yemek ve "İzmir Köfte" benzer yemekler. Ama İzmir Köfte biraz daha farklı yapılır ve malzeme sayısı biraz daha fazla. Annem sıklıkla iki yemeği de yapar. Sanırım ben bu versiyonunu daha çok seviyorum. Çünkü bu yemekte tavuk kıyması kullanıyoruz. Tavuk etinin dana etinden daha lezzetli olduğunu düşünüyorum. Biliyorum bunu geçmiş yazılarımda defalarca kez söyledim. Ama bunu söylemekten asla sıkılmıyorum. Eğer doğru şekilde kullanılırsa tavuk eti çok daha efektif bir malzeme. Önemli olan kullanacağımız baharatların doğru olması. İyi baharatlarla pişirilmiş tavuktan daha lezzetli olan çok az yiyecek var.

Her neyse sanırım yine çok fazla konuştum ve tavuk etini gereğinden fazla övdüm. Hadi biraz da tarife göz atalım!

Köfteli Patates Yemeği

Malzemeler

8-10 Adet Orta Boy Patates
1 Orta Boy Soğan
5 Çorba Kaşığı Zeytin Yağı
5 Çorba Kaşığı Domates Püresi
3 Çay Kaşığı Tuz

1.jpg

Köftesi İçin :
500 g Tavuk Kıyması
1 Yumurta
1 Orta Boy Soğan
1 Çorba Kaşığı Zeytin Yağı
5 Çorba Kaşığı Galeta Unu
2 Diş Rendelenmiş Sarımsak
1 Çay Kaşığı Karabiber
1 Çay Kaşığı Toz Biber
1 Çay Kaşığı Kimyon
2 Çay Kaşığı Kekik
2 Çay Kaşığı Kurutulmuş Maydonoz
2 Çay Kaşığı Tuz

2.jpg

Adımlar

Önce köfteyi hazırlamakla başlayalım. Soğanı rendeleyin.

3.jpg

Daha sonra diğer malzemeleri de ekleyin ve yoğurun. Hazırladığınız karışımı 1 saat dolapta bekletin. Eğer buna zamanınız yoksa karışımınıza şekil verin ve köftelerinizi kızartın.

4.jpg

Patatesi iri parçalar halinde doğrayın.

5.jpg

Soğanı küp şeklinde doğrayın. Zeytin yağı ile kavurmaya başlayın.

6.jpg

Domates püresini ekleyin ve birkaç dakika daha kavurun.

7.jpg

Patatesi ve tuzu ekleyin. Karıştırın.

8.jpg

Kızartmış olduğunuz köfteleri ekleyin.

9.jpg

Bir bardak (200 mL) su ekleyin ve pişirmeye devam edin.

10.gif

Yemeğiniz pişince yemeğinizi sıcak servis edin. Afiyet Olsun!

11.jpg

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

Sort:  

Ellerine sağlık. :)

Teşekkür ederim.

Hem mideye hem göze hitap ediyor 🤤

Keşke bu kadar hitap etmese de kendini az yedirse 😂

Valla sırf bu yüzden kilolarımın önüne geçemiyorum :D

Ben de aynı durumdayım. Umarım halledebiliriz ama kendi adıma konuşacak olursam bu gidişle zor :d

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


Congratulations @princeofbeyhive!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!