My Soul Moods - Part 2 / Ruh Yolculuklarım - Bölüm 2 (ENGLISH/TURKISH)

in #tr6 years ago

ENGLISH VERSION

Click to read PART 1 before the PART 2 begins.

PART 2:  PHYSICAL EVOLUTIONAL CONSCIOUSNESS TRANSITION. 

Image Source

I arrived at the entrance of the door to the universe of consciousness from the physical world through the bright light tunnel. When I walked into the light tunnel, which looked very bright from the outside, I realized that it was a dim environment, as opposed to what I see from the outside. I was walking in a hollow long hole of light. At the opposite end, a ring of light seemed to grow as we approached. I continued the journey by leaving the magnetism of the magnetic attraction itself and filtering it. When I reached the bright ring I saw on the opposite end of the light tunnel, I realized that I had completed the dimensional transition and reached the soul universe.

I was in a quiet, calm and peaceful environment when I reached out of the transition tunnel to the spirit universe. It was the place of souls and it seemed very familiar. I remember that I had been on this journey many times before. I seemed to be in a cloudy, foggy environment of light. In this environment, everything was in the mental power. Everywhere I could feel this thought and your mind power. I had not seen anyone yet, but I could feel the feelings and thoughts of love, friendship and friendship of other souls there without intruding. I was invited with loving feelings of peace and happiness. After a short trip I was filled with the feeling that I returned home and that my family welcomed me with very loving attitudes.

As you progressed, you began to diminish and I began to see a little clearer. I was seeing large, small, semi-transparent, white light and energetic circular layers. It was a multi-storey pastime that consisted of translucent white light. These layers of light were symmetrical, but I saw differences in thickness and color breaks. They also seemed to be sliding forward and backward. Circular, in different tones, an amphibia composed of layers of light and dark white light. As they passed through, they slid towards the edges, seemed to be leaning. It feels like a very gorgeous welcome ceremony of light white graphics. It's really a charming setting.

The color of the target I'm going through is brighter than the part that is left behind. I also have a smoky, nebulous, foamy, foggy whiteness around me right now. I keep pulling the magnetic film myself and continuing to move through it. The journey is definitely easier when there is no body.

I heard a musical sound that resonated in the vibrational structure. It seemed like a musical ringing. My movements were vibrating and echoing. Later, with the stringed saz sounds, he was transformed into a soothing and serene melody. In fact, I did not have a physical body, so I only perceived vibrations.

Is not it the physical body, is it? Our ear senses the vibrations and we turn our breaths. Here we are able to perceive and communicate everything with energy and mind power. This music sounded like a cure. I almost felt like I was getting lost.

I reached an endless, endless space. I started to smell nice music after relaxing music vibrations. I felt like I was in a palace that was translucent, bright and shiny, very large.

I was very glad to see that the spirit guide Zed came to me from the other side. Now I'm more relaxed.

I told him that I was left unfinished, that my parents were in financial difficulty, and that I wanted to see them enter their business.

My guide Zed was trying to calm me down by saying that I should not be worried that everything was with my loving attitude.

Then the mind began to flow information. These are the information that my family will accept that I go, deal with the problems and come together again.

After this information flowing mind, I easily pulled a sigh and said 'okay, ready to go'.

As I proceeded, I felt that we were beginning to get closer to the two spirits that came toward me. I could see they were in half human form. In other words, the upside was a transparent human hologram, but their faces were not obvious. I was taking your eyes and light and energy. Then I realized that they sent mental images. I began to cry and cry, saying that the bodies became clearer and 'I missed you so much'.

They both smiled and approached me, we hugged each other. They came to meet me, I was very happy and happy.

In the transition to the spiritual universe, I came to meet my mother and father in my spiritual guidance and then my last life before I could relax and get rid of my anxieties and be able to adapt quickly. Our spirit is our energy and our light has shaken each other. Our minds were constantly streaming information.

Then, I felt my hot gaze of Kemal towards me. He conveyed all his love with the light he reflected from his eyes, stretching me his hand. I liked Dedemi very much. I am very fond of my childhood. When I was 15 at the age of 15, I died on a Sunday. I was so upset that I was not there to say goodbye in the last moments. I lost my greatest support in life, but now we have met again.

I noticed that my brother Mustafa, who died because of a sickness at a young age, also came towards us. As we got closer the image that the mind sent to him was clear. We had each other in our light and created love. The traffic of information between our minds continued intensely.

After I saw my best friend Nusret. I lost it 3 years ago. We have had each other's support for the rest of our lives. I was always there on my hard days. After his death, I felt a lot of lacking. Now we have met again. We are eachother with our light. There was a lot to tell.

We were in the same soul group as my parents, my father, my brother Mustafa and my friend Nusret but the group was different because my grandfather was a soul in a higher level. He had joined the welcoming committee to make me feel better, but now he has said goodbye to his own group and left.

To be continued...

Thank you for reading. If you will not support your support, rejoice.

TÜRKÇE VERSİYON

2.BÖLÜME Başlamadan önce 1.BÖLÜMÜ okumak için tıklayınız.

BÖLÜM 2: FİZİKSEL EVRENDEN BİLİNÇ EVRENİNE GEÇİŞ.

Image Source

Parlak ışık tüneliyle fiziksel evrenden bilinç evrenine açılan kapının girişine ulaşmıştım. Dışarıdan çok aydınlık görünen ışık tünelinin içine girdiğimde dışarıdan göründüğünün aksine daha loş bir ortam olduğunu farkettim. Işık çemberinden oluşan içi boş uzun bir deliğin içinde ilerliyordum. Karşı uçta da yaklaştıkça büyüyen bir ışık halkası görünüyordu. Kendimi manyetik çekimin ahengine bırakıp süzülerek yolculuğa devam ettim. Işık tünelinin karşı ucunda gördüğüm parlak halkaya ulaştığımda boyutsal geçişi tamamladığımı ve ruh evrenine ulaştığımı anladım. 

Ruh evrenine geçiş tünelinin dışına ulaştığımda çok sessiz, dingin ve huzur veren bir ortamdaydım. Burası ruhların mekanıydı ve çok tanıdık geliyordu. Daha önce defalarca bu yolculuğu yaptığımı hatırlıyordum. Sanki ışıktan oluşan bulutumsu, sisli bir ortamda yüzüyor gibiydim. Bu ortamda her şey zihin gücüyle oluyordu. Her yerde bu düşünce ve zihin gücünü hissedebiliyordum. Henüz kimseyi görmemiştim ama bu ortama girer girmez oradaki diğer ruhların sevgi, arkadaşlık, dostluk gibi duygu ve düşüncelerini yoğun bir biçimde hissedebiliyordum. Huzur ve mutluluk veren sevecen hislerle davet ediliyordum. Kısa bir seyahatin ardından evime döndüğümü ve ailemin çok sevecen tavırlarla beni karşıladığı hissiyle doluyordum. 

İlerledikçe siz azalmış ve etrafı biraz daha net görmeye başlamıştım. Büyükten küçüğe üst üste yarı saydam, beyaz ışık ve enerjiden dairesel katmanlar görüyordum. Adeta yarı saydam beyaz ışıktan oluşan, iç içe geçmiş, çok katlı bir pasta görümündeydi. Bu ışık tabakaları simetrikti ama kalınlıklarında farklılık ve renk kırılmaları görüyordum. Ayrıca öne ve arkaya doğru kayıyor gibiydiler. Dairesel, farklı tonlarda, açık ve koyu beyaz ışık katmanlarından oluşan bir amfiyi de andırıyordu. İçinden geçerken kenarlara doğru kayıyor, eğiliyor gibiydiler. Işıklı beyaz grafiklerden oluşan çok şatafatlı bir karşılama töreni gibi hissettiriyordu. Büyüleyici bir ortam gerçekten.

İlerlediğim hedefin rengi geride kalan kısımdan daha parlak görünüyor. Ayrıca şu an etrafımda da dumansı, bulutsu, köpüksü, sisli bir beyazlık var. Kendimi manyetik çekime bırakıp içinden süzülerek ilerlemeye devam ediyorum. Beden olmayınca yolculuk kesinlikle daha kolay.

Titreşimsel yapıda yankılanan bir müzik sesi duyuyordum. Sanki müzikal bir zil sesi gibiydi. Hareketlerime göre titreşip yankılanıyordu. Sonrasında yaylı saz sesleriyle birlikte çok yatıştırıcı ve huzur veren bir melodiye dönüştü. Aslında fiziksel bir bedene sahip olmadığım için sadece titreşimleri algılıyordum. 

Gerçi fiziksel bedende de öyle değil mi? Kulağımız titreşimleri algılıyor ve beynimizde sese çeviriyoruz. Burada her şeyi enerji ve zihin gücü ile algılayıp iletişim kurabiliyoruz. Bu müzik sesinin sanki tedavi edici bir etkisi vardı. Adeta git gide yenilendiğimi hissediyordum. 

Uçsuz bucaksız, sonsuz genişlikte bir alana ulaştım. Rahatlatan müzik titreşimleri ardından güzel kokular duymaya başladım. Sanki yarı saydam, parlak ve ışıltılı, çok geniş buzdan bir sarayda gibiydim. 

Karşıdan ruh rehberim Zed'in bana doğru geldiğini görünce çok sevindim. Şimdi daha rahatım.

Ona yarım kalan işlerim olduğunu, ailemin maddi zorluk içinde kaldığını, işlerin yoluna girdiğini görmek istediğimi söyledim.

Rehberim Zed, sevecen tavırlarıyla her şeyin olduğunu, endişe etmemem gerektiğini söyleyip beni rahatlatarak yatıştırmaya çalışıyordu. 

O anda zihnime bilgiler akmaya başladı. Ailemin gittiğimi kabulleneceklerine, sorunlarla başa çıkacaklarına ve tekrar bir araya geleceğimize dair bilgilerdi bunlar.

Zihnime akan bu bilgilerden sonra rahatça bir iç çekip, 'tamam, gitmeye hazırım' dedim.

İlerledikçe bana doğru gelen iki ruhla yakınlaşmaya başladığımızı hissediyordum. Önce yarı insan formunda olduklarını görebiliyordum. Yani belden yukarısı içi saydam bir insan hologramı şeklindeydi ama yüzleri belirgin değildi. Gözlerinden ve ışık ve enerji alıyordum. Ardından zihnime imgeler gönderdiklerini farkettim. Bedenleri hızla belirginleşti ve 'anne-baba sizi çok özledim' diyerek çığlıklar atmaya ve ağlamaya başladım.

İkisi de gülümseyerek bana yaklaştılar, birbirimize sarıldık. Beni karşılamaya gelmişlerdi, çok sevinçli ve mutluydum.

Ruh evrenine geçişimde beni rahatlatıp endişelerimden kurtularak çabuk adapte olabilmem için önce ruh rehberim, daha sonra da son hayatımda ki annem ve babam karşılamaya geldiler. Ruh enerjimiz ve ışığımızla birbirimizi sarmıştık. Zihinlerimizden sürekli bilgi akışı oluyordu.

Ardından dedem Kemal'in bana doğru sıcak bakışını hissettim. Gözlerinden yansıttığı ışıkla tüm sevgisini iletiyor, bana elini uzatıyordu. Dedemi çok severdim. Çocukluğumda bana çok düşkündü. 15 yaşımda liseye başladığımda bir Pazar günü dedem vefat etmişti. Son anlarında yanında olup vedalaşamadığım için çok üzülmüştüm. Hayattaki en büyük destekçimi kaybetmiştim ama şimdi yine kavuşmuştuk.

Küçük yaşta geçirdiği bir hastalık sebebiyle ölen kardeşim Mustafa'nın da bize doğru geldiğini farkettim. Yaklaştıkça zihnime gönderdiği imgelerle görüntüsü iyice netleşmişti. Işığımızla birbirimizi sarıp sevgi yumağı oluşturmuştuk. Zihinlerimiz arası bilgi trafiği yoğun şekilde devam ediyordu.

En iyi arkadaşım Nusret'i gördüm sonra. 3 yıl önce kaybetmiştim kendisini. Hayatımızda bir arada olduğumuz süre boyunca birbirimize her destek olduk. Zor günlerimde hep yanımdaydı. Vefatından sonra eksikliğini çok hissetmiştim. Şimdi yine kavuşmuştuk. Işığımızla sardık birbirimizi. Anlatacak çok şey vardı.

Annem, babam, kardeşim Mustafa ve arkadaşım Nusret ile aynı ruh grubundaydık ama dedem daha ileri seviyede bir ruh olduğundan grubu farklıydı. Beni rahatlatmak için karşılama komitesine katılmıştı ama şimdi kendi grubuna dönmek için vedalaştık ve ayrıldı. 

Devam edecek...

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Desteğinizi esirgemezseniz sevinirim.


Sort:  
  • I have tried to write a little more carefully and check it. Do not puke.

  • Gözümden kaçan ufak tefek yazım hataları olmuş, devamını daha dikkatle yazıp kontrol etmeye çalışacağım. Kusura bakmayınız.