Hello everyone again! I'm back.

in #tr3 years ago

Hello, it's been a long time since we met. How are you I'm fine. The last time I went, we were on the Steemit platform. I am currently writing to you on Hive.blog. A lot has changed, but I can say that I liked its way more.

I met Steemit in the second quarter of 2017, my interest in blockchain and cryptocurrencies introduced me to this platform. I worked with pleasure on a few projects and produced a few myself. These were very good times. I realized that I really miss the team and community spirit.

I had to leave for reasons beyond my control. I moved my house, lost my father, dropped out of school etc. I intend to address these in time and produce content with an excuse.

I came back a week ago and realized that everything has changed. It was a little difficult to get used to the Hive because Steemit got quite a few updates after I quit. I think I've learned enough.

Then let the projects come, sir. Keep following, greetings to everyone.

Sort:  

Hoşgeldin Sedat. Başın sağolsun. Mekanı cennet olsun. Haberim yoktu. Sen buralardan ben de forumlardan uzak kalınca tamamen iletişimimiz kopmuş oldu.

Merakla bekliyorum. Kendine iyi bak.
!ENGAGE 25

Hoşbulduk arkadaşım, amin dostlar sağolsun. Çok teşekkür ederim. Evet ne yazık ki ayrı düştük ama bundan sonra buralardayız inşallah :) bir ara müsait olduğunda iki lafın belini kıralım.

tekrar hoşgeldiniz, üzüldüm başınız sağ olsun..
buralar değişti eski insanlardan da çoğu aramızda değil ama yeni başlangıçlar güzel
umarım her şey istediğiniz gibi olur.

Hoşbuldum, teşekkür ederim. Evet bıraktığım platformdan eser kalmamış ama hızlıca ayak uydurmayı umuyorum :) eski topluluk üyelerini yeniden görmek güzel.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.